The 100


What if the top 100 underclassmen in Northern California could play with & against each other, right here close to home, at incredible venues, in front of college coaches, in a program that works with (not against) their club team and HS team? And what if that event brought in college coaches and top instructors to help those players get even better? Sounds pretty good right?!

Well, all of that is going to be a reality this summer with the launch of The 100.

ELITE COMPETITION The top 100 underclassmen in the region- going toe-to-toe
ELITE TRAINING College Coaches & Top Instructors there to help the players
A BETTER WAY TO SHOWCASE The 100 brings college coaches directly to the players.
BROTHERHOOD Bonds that last a lifetime
FUN Unique event formats- one weekend will mimic NCAA Regionals, etc

 So here's some more detail and answers to the big questions...

WHO CAN PLAY? Players in the HS Grad Classes of 2021 and 2022
Event 1: June 1-2 (Opening) - UC Davis
Event 2: June 13-14 (Regionals)- Cal [Evans Diamond]

Event 3: July 9-10 (Series)- Islanders Field (Lathrop)

Mid-Week Games: Tue Jul 2 & Tue Jul 16 sites TBA

Event 4: Aug 3-4 (Finale) - Stanford [Sunken Diamond]

We have gotten the schedules of many of the major club programs and have tried to schedule around their big events.
HOW DOES IT WORK? Event 1 is a Player Development Camp
 • Full Day Instructional Clinic on Day 1 led by current and former College Coaches
 • Player Welcome Dinner, Media Training & Interviews on Day 1 as well
 • Day 2 has games, and then the Draft will take place after Day 2
Event 2, 3, 4 & 5 are sort-of like weekends of The League, but better...
 • Event 2: NCAA Regional Format (4 team double-elimination, just like Regionals)
 • Event 3: College Series Format (3 9-inning games against the same team)
 • Event 4: The Finals (modified tournament format)


Please note: there are two levels of participation in The 100. This list is ALL players. We will add to this list as players officially register.

First Name Last Name High School Grad Year College Commitment
JC Agard Sacred Heart 2022
Anson Aroz Placer 2021
Ty Barrango Aragon 2021
Aidan Berger Palo Alto 2021
Drake Bicknell Jesuit 2021
Bobby Blandford Pleasant Grove 2021
Will Bonini St. Francis 2022
Payton Brennan Rocklin 2022
Nic Bronzini California 2022
Joe Brown Petaluma 2022
Blake Burke De La Salle 2021
Cameron Butler Modesto Christian 2021 Cal Poly
Antonio Cabrera III Mitty 2022
Cade Campbell Tokay 2022
Joseph Cardinale Palma 2022
Jacob Cullen Vista Del Lago 2022
Devon Daniel Kerman 2022
Elvin Delic Cosumnes Oaks 2021
Tyson DeWall Folsom 2022
Davis Diaz Acalanes 2021
Darryl Dilworth Vanden 2022
Justin Douglas Christian Brothers 2021
Owen Dueck Aptos 2022
Caden Duke Millenium 2021
Raoul Fabian California 2022
Jacob Fernandez Lincoln (Stockton) 2021
Jordan Fisher American Canyone 2021
Stefan Foley St. Patrick/St. Vincent 2021
Brandon Forrester Bella Vista 2022 Oregon State
Sean Gaea St. Mary's (Stockton) 2021
Bryan Garrett Christian Brothers 2021
Jake Geis Mitty 2021
Angelo Genetti St. Mary's (Stockton) 2021
Ian Guanzon Pleasant Valley 2022
Dylan Hartmann Pleasant Grove 2021
Martin Haswell Placer 2021
Leighton Helfrick Clayton Valley 2022
Gage Johnson River City 2021
Brent Jones Oak Ridge 2022
Carsen Keim Jesuit 2021
Lucas Kelly Sacred Heart 2022
Justin Kester-Johnson Live Oak 2022
Tristan Kim St. Francis 2022
Wyatt King St. Francis 2022
Brandon Larson Rocklin 2022
Ryan Lee St. Francis 2022
Dylan Long Las Plumas 2022
Lou Martineau Burlingame 2022
Anthony Martinez De La Salle 2022
Tyler McCuistion Rocklin 2021
Cole McGowan Redwood 2022
Dom McLaughlin Hanford 2021
Austin McKinney Pioneer 2021
Jared Mettam Half Moon Bay 2022
Malcolm Moore McClatchy 2022
Shane Moran Cardinal Newman 2021
Brewster Mott Vacaville 2021
Jaron Nevarez San Ramon Valley 2022
Jack Nilsson Lincoln (Sacramento) 2021
Toran O'Harran Rocklin 2022
Max Ortega St. Mary's (Stockton) 2022
Jackson Pace San Benito 2022
Nick Putnam San Ramon Valley 2022
Carson Ramocinski Windsor 2021
Jacob Richardson Placer 2022
Devin Riley Vanden 2022
Zach Robman California 2022
Dom Rodriguez Turlock 2021 Cal
Jonas Salk Drake 2022
Jake Sapien Buchach Colony 2021 Stanford
Carson Seeman Placer 2021
Grant Selig Branson 2022
John Sheehan Cosumnes Oaks 2021
TeJean Smith Capital Christian 2021
Caden Thompson Woodcreek 2022
Hunter Timothy Pioneer 2021
Tyson Troupe Rocklin 2022
Austin Turkington Bellarmine 2022
Ty Uber Ponderosa 2021 Stanford
Tyler Van Dyk Central Catholic 2021
Devon Walczykowski Jesuit 2021
Ryan Werner St. Mary;s (Stockton) 2021
Corbin Ybarra Buchanan 2022